License Reinstatement In DMV Myrtle Beach After DUI - Lovely Law Firm
Text Us! (843) 755-4218

DMV Myrtle Beach License Reinstatement After DUI

DMV Myrtle Beach License Reinstatement After DUI

Suspension Type

Suspension Period

Reinstatement
Fee

SR-22

ADSAP

Driving Under the Influence

First Offense

6 months

Second Offense

1 year

Third Offense

2 years

Fourth and Subsequent
Offenses Felony DUI

License Revoked 3 years plus time served

Free Case Evaluation

The Carolina Justice Report Podcast

Categories

Top 40 under 40 Top 100 trial lawyers National Trial Lawyers Top 100 Martindale AV Certificate Trial Lawyers Top 100

South Carolina Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers South Carolina Association for Justice 10 Best 2014